CV Profile No.25948

Profile

Job category searched
» Health and social professions
Education
Master
Since 10.2015
Master of Medicine in obstetric and gynecology
KCMUCo
It is a 4 years of training which differs from other universities in tanzania,in 1st year its mainly basic sciences later on clinical training. 2nd year is clinical training during this period I identified my area of research and defended my proposal. 3rd year is the year of desertation of which I passed. Year 4 ,re enforcement of clinical skills,teaching undergraduate. In
09.2007 - 11.2012
Medical Doctor
KCMUCo
09.2003 - 10.2006
Clinical officer's training
Kibaha clinical officer's training college
01.2000 - 06.2002
High school
Mazengo Secondary School
Professional experience
Less than 2 years
» Health, pharmacy, hospitals, medical equipment
Skills
History taking, diagnosing,treating obstetric and gynae conditions Ability to perform gynecological and obstetric surgeries Diagnostic laparoscopy Good communication skills Counselling skills
Languages
englishgood level
More information
in 3 months
Arusha - Dar es Salaam - Dodoma - Kigoma - Kilimanjaro - Manyara - Mbeya - Morogoro - Mwanza - Simiyu - Singida - Tabora - International
Place of residence : Moshi
Permanent contract - Fixed-term contract

Other profiles that may interest you

Profile n°00025004
  • Work experience: More than 10 years
  • Education:
    07.1972 - 12.1982
    Medical graduation and postgraduation
    Government Medical college, Nagpur. INdia
  • Languages: English (good level)
  • Skills:

    General pediatrician with 30 years of experience, can manage OPD, indoor patients and neonatal unit.
    No experience in PICU/NICU.
    worked in Botswana for 2 years as a consultant

  • Profile n°00025964
  • Work experience: 5 to 10 years
  • Industries: Health, pharmacy, hospitals, medical equipment
  • Education:
    07.2005 - 01.2008
    Diploma in ophthalmic technology
    Christian medical Association of India
  • Languages: Albanian (beginner), Arabic (intermediate), English (fluent) & Hindi (good level)
  • Skills:

    Refraction, optical store retail

  • Profile n°00025569
  • Work experience: 2 to 5 years
  • Industries: Education, training
  • Education:
    10.2016 - 07.2019
    psychology and counseling
    jordan university collage
    10.2016 - 07.2019
    PSYCHOLOGY AND COUNSELING
    JORDAN UNIVERSITY COLLAGE
  • Languages: English (intermediate)
  • Skills:

    cooparative, helpful, honest , obidient and time management

  • Profile n°00025080
  • Work experience: Less than 2 years
  • Industries: Engineering, development studiesMotor, transportation equipment, reparation
  • Education:
    03.1989 - 06.1992
    Diploma in automobile engineering
    Sir bhavsinhji polytechnic institute
  • Languages: English (fluent)
  • Skills:

    I am an automobile engineer , I can handle entire workshop with the spares , tools and all records
    ...